How do I safely remove my data before selling my MacBook Pro 14" M3?
Back up first (Time Machine or equivalent). Then sign out of iCloud, turn off Find My, and erase all content and settings. Once erased with Find My off, your personal data is removed and the MacBook is ready for the new owner.
Sell your Apple MacBook Pro 14" M3
Get the best price for your Apple MacBook Pro 14" M3. Choose the details below to start your listing in minutes.
Storage capacity?
Step 1 of 3
Got some questions about selling your device?
We'd like to answer them!
- How much can I sell my MacBook Pro 14" M3 for in South Africa?
- How do I sell my MacBook Pro 14" M3 on Phonetradr?
- What affects the selling price of my MacBook Pro 14" M3?
- Does battery health affect the value of my MacBook Pro 14" M3?
- How do I find the specs of my MacBook Pro 14" M3 before listing?
- How do I safely remove my data before selling my MacBook Pro 14" M3?Back up first (Time Machine or equivalent). Then sign out of iCloud, turn off Find My, and erase all content and settings. Once erased with Find My off, your personal data is removed and the MacBook is ready for the new owner.
- Do I have to pay to sell my MacBook Pro 14" M3 on Phonetradr?
- Who organises collection and delivery of my MacBook Pro 14" M3?
- How does Phonetradr keep the sale of my MacBook Pro 14" M3 safe?
- Can I change or cancel my MacBook Pro 14" M3 listing?