Skip to main content

How do I erase all content on my iPhone XS before selling it?

Remember, if you’re erasing all content, you’ll also be erasing your phone from Find My iPhone and whatever is in your iCloud account. The best way to do this is to go to your Settings > Tap ‘general’ > Choose ‘reset’ and select ‘erase all content and settings’.

Sell your iPhone XS

Get the best price for your iPhone XS. Choose the details below to start your listing in minutes.

Storage capacity?

Step 1 of 4