How to erase content on my iPhone 7 Plus before selling it:
Remember, if you’re erasing all content, you’ll also be erasing your phone from Find My iPhone and whatever is in your iCloud account. The best way to do this is to go to your Settings > Tap ‘general’ > Choose ‘reset’ and select ‘erase all content and settings’.
Sell your iPhone 7 Plus
Find your exact model or type to search
34 apple models available — select from the list above or type to filter
Got some questions about selling your device?
We'd like to answer them!
- Do I have to give the charger and box when selling my iPhone 7 Plus?
- How to backup my iPhone before selling it:
- How to remove my phone from Find My iPhone before selling it:
- What do I have to provide when selling my iPhone 7 Plus?
- How do I sign out of my Apple ID or iCloud login before selling my iPhone 7 Plus?
- How to erase content on my iPhone 7 Plus before selling it:Remember, if you’re erasing all content, you’ll also be erasing your phone from Find My iPhone and whatever is in your iCloud account. The best way to do this is to go to your Settings > Tap ‘general’ > Choose ‘reset’ and select ‘erase all content and settings’.